Services for business

SEO - website promotion

Website promotion

Netpeak is a number one Internet Marketing Agency in the field of SEO and Contextual Advertising in Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Bulgaria. The main directions of agency services: website and mobile application promotion, contextual advertising, email marketing.


The SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Service is a set of continuous actions for the development of the customer's website in the following core areas:

  • internal optimization for Search Engines;
  • content component for interaction with the target audience;
  • working with behavioral factors to optimize key business performance indicators.

 

The SEO service is intended to help prospective client find the customer's website in the Search Engines, such as Google, Yandex (and others) using the set of measures. The goal of the SEO is to establish confidence of web crawlers in the customer’s website.

 

The SEO is a continuous website improvement in the eyes of Search Engines and a User. The clearer is your website offers for Google or Yandex algorithms, the more likely it will show it to users in response to the web search queries.

Сервисы для бизнеса

SEO - раскрутка сайта

Продвижение сайта

Netpeak — агентство интернет-маркетинга №1 по SEO и контекстной рекламе в Казахстане, Украине и Болгарии. Главные направления услуг агентства: продвижение сайтов и мобильных приложений, контекстная реклама, email-маркетинг.


Услуга SEO (Search Engine Optimization) — комплекс постоянных действий для развития сайта заказчика в основных направлениях:

  • внутренняя оптимизация для поисковых систем;
  • контентная составляющая для взаимодействия с целевой аудиторией;
  • работа с поведенческими факторами для оптимизации ключевых показателей эффективности бизнеса.

 

Услуга SEO заключается в том, чтобы благодаря комплексу действий помочь потенциальным клиентам найти сайт заказчика в поисковых системах Google, Яндекс (и других). Цель SEO — сформировать доверие поисковых роботов к сайту заказчика.

 
SEO — постоянное улучшение сайта в глазах поисковых систем и пользователя. Чем понятнее алгоритмам Google или Яндекса, что предлагает Ваш сайт, тем вероятнее он покажет его пользователям в ответ на поисковые запросы.